Exclusive baby Goat & Lamb Feeding

A super exciting exclusive early experience where you can bottle feed one of our two baby (kid) goat or one of our seven super early little lambs. 

One of our friend's goats had quads (four babies) and she can only feed two of them so we have the job of bottle feeding the other two babies by hand! We thought you might like to help us. We've also had a few of our sheep lamb early and unable to feed all there little ones so we're bottle feeding seven lambs by hand too. Orphan goats are very unusual and these little lambs are very early so this is a very exciting exclusive one to one experience. 

22 products

  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old
SOLD OUT
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Sun 25th Feb
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Mon 26th Feb
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Tues 27th Feb
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Wed 28th Feb
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Thurs 29th Feb
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Fri 1st March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
SOLD OUT
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Sat 2nd March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
SOLD OUT
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Sun 3rd March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Mon 4th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Tues 5th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Wed 6th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Thurs 7th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Fri 8th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Sat 9th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Sun 10th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Mon 11th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Tues 12th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Wed 13th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Thurs 14th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Fri 15th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Sat 16th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 
Baby Lamb & Goat exclusive bottle feeding experience - Sun 17th March
Regular Price
$10.34
Sale Price
$10.34
Regular Price
Unit Price
per